Back to Ucraft
Welcome to our community! Browse the forums, share a tip, give your feedback, ask a question, and search to find answers.
Site preview when sharing URL (in social apps) still showing original template design
Hi all, I set up my site using a template, connected it to my custom domain, and have changed the design (replaced images with my own, etc.). That was yesterday.…
4 mths ago
Back to top
Powered by Forumbee
View all topics