Support Forum
Welcome to our community! Browse the forums, share a tip, give your feedback, ask a question, and search to find answers.

Site preview when sharing URL (in social apps) still showing original template design

Hi all, I set up my site using a template, connected it to my custom domain, and have changed the design (replaced images with my own, etc.). That was yesterday. This morning, I'm trying to share my URL on twitter or slack or via text, and the little preview that pops up shows an image of the original template, not my redesigned site. Is this something I need to change manually or does it take a while to update itself?

Thanks!

1reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • Hello  Basil Godevenos ! Thank you for submitting to Ucraft Forum!

    You need to upload Social Images, which appear when you share your page on different social media platforms.

    To do that, first, navigate to your SEO App which is located on your Dashboard. 
    You'll then see all of the pages you created. Hover your cursor over a page and press Edit. 

    You can also hit the live chat button at the bottom of your website, so one of our teammates assists you further! 

    Like
Like Follow
  • Status Answered
  • 3 wk agoLast active
  • 1Replies
  • 11Views
  • 2 Following